Leadership & Staff

Robert B. McElroy, Senior Pastor

Carl Davis, Trustee Chairperson

Vernon Lucky, Deacon Chairman

Lawrence Higgins, Campus Manager

Phyllis Lyons, Business Manager

Sasheka Green, Clerk

Dondravian Roberson, Music & Praise Director


Clevester Rolfe

Isaac Green

Darline McElroy

Darryl Dillard

Gary Davis

Horace Bradshaw V

Kynishia English

Vicki Stevenson

William L. Cole


Carl Davis

Earlie Alexander

Vernon Lucky

Senior Pastor R.B. McElroy

Pastor McElroy is a Texas native who accepted Christ at an early age in San Antonio, Texas. He was baptized by the late Pastor Claude Black at the Mt. Zion First Baptist Church of San Antonio. He is a graduate of Morehouse College, Atlanta GA and the University of Texas, Austin.

His most cherished, God-given accomplishment is his marriage to Darline Amos and birth of their four children. Pastor McElroy accepted the calling to preach while at Good Street Baptist Church, Dallas TX under the leadership of the late Pastor C. A. W. Clark.

He speaks at a variety of venues in the public and religious sectors. He has been a professional educator and educational leader for several years. His philosophy of ministry has depth but remains simple: the Essence of Ministry is Compassion; the Nature of Ministry is Relevance; the Foundation of Ministry is the Word of God; the Goal of Ministry is Reconciliation.

Prayer Request